Stay up to date with latest episodes and news

For general inquiries, please get in touch

Upcoming Events
S02 EP38 Part 1 T. Fox Dunham w EPGP
Feb 13, 7:00 PM CST
Nowhere, Nowhere, OK 73038, USA
Join the G.E.E.K.S. ladies Shauna and Victoria, as you hear part two interview with author and fellow podcaster T. Fox Dunham. Hear how his life became a real horror novel and how he is surviving and more! Wednesday, February 5th, 2020 and February 12, 2020, at 8 PM CT / 9 PM ET...it comes first on
Share
S02 EP36 Lord Chaz with Exploring the paranormal w/ G.E.E.K.S. Paranormal
Jan 23, 9:00 PM CST
Nowhere, Nowhere, OK 73038, USA
Check it out, yo! Thursday, January 23, 2020 as we chat with Lord Chaz about the ways of a vampire!!! How he gives tours and how much is left ... alive! Hear it on Exploring the paranormal with G.E.E.K.S. Paranormal!
Share
S02 EP35 2 hour special GEEKSearch Hellfire Club
Jan 01, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
Nowhere, Nowhere, OK 73038, USA
Wednesday! January 01, 2020 @ 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET! Join Shauna and Victoria and celebrate New Years with Hellfire! The two hour special you don't want to miss!
Share
S02 EP33 Deacon Casey Scruggs with EPGP
Dec 18, 2019, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
Nowhere, Nowhere, OK 73038, USA
Welcome their close friend Deacon Casey Scruggs!!! As they speak about Catholicism, Exorcism, demons and so much more. Hear it first on Para-x.com , Wednesday December 18, 2019 (8pm Ct/ 9pm Et)!
Share
S02 EP31 GEEKSearch Haunted Roads RERUN Para-x.com
Dec 04, 2019, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
Nowhere, Nowhere, OK 73038, USA
Listen in on para-x.com! Wednesday December 4, 2019 2000 (8pm) CT / 2100 (9pm) ET
Share
S02 EP29 Kevin Caliber w/ E.P.G.P.!
Nov 20, 2019, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
Location is TBD
Geeks Ladies speak to Military veteran, actor, producer, model Kevin Caliber about the ins and outs of acting, his career in the military, and so much more.
Share